AuroraPrime Construct
Clinical Study Database Build

AuroraPrime Construct empowers study designers to flexibly and efficiently configure studies and manage study amendments at a granular level, without the need for any customized code or technical support. Meanwhile, AuroraPrime Construct provides an easily extensible foundation to support future needs, especially increasingly complex studies and study designs.
AuroraPrime Construct increases data quality via more flexible controls and more detection tools for data validation and comparison, and boosts efficiency through automation and reusable components.

Modules
  • Casebook Builder

    Casebook Builder empowers users to design any Case Report Form freely and to tailor it at a grianular level. Not only will it let users set up the essentials of any ODM-compliant object in a CRF but also it will save users tons of time and efforts by obviating the need to write a single line of code. With Form Builder, validation, dynamic activation, derivation and automation configuration are merely a few clicks away.
  • Casebook Builder

    Study Schedule Builder lets study designers set up visits in an intuitive and effortless manner. Users can create visits and corresponding forms within each event easily through drag and drop. Using Study Scheduler, users can meet any complex study design challenges by flexibly building any combinations of forms into the study schedule.
  • Logic Engine

    As the heart of AuroraPrime Construct, Logic Engine drives the entire study design and operation toward automation and self-governance with low or no manual assistance. It helps reduce tons of time in validation, activation, and derivation rendering by generating hundreds of lines of code automatically. It can also assist users in programming rules that can be applicable to multiple scenarios. The intuitive interface and the usage of readable syntax let users create rules easily without any ambiguity.
Benefits
  • High Efficiency in Study Configuration

    Through componentized, ODM-compliant design, Casebook Builder effectively lowers clinical development cost and increases productivity by reusing and repurposing components.
  • Easily Extensible

    Logic Engine taps into clinical data collected throughout various phases of trials. With the increasingly rich functionality of AuroraPrime, the system is highly extensible to offer more comprehensive intelligent capabilities that traverse the entire workflow from study design to submission.
  • Low Learning Curve

    Construct's intuitive, visual user interface lets study designers configure highly complex rules and conditions through click-and-point, drag-and-drop. Powerful declarative syntax and plugins streamline the configuration of data validation rules without coding and non-technical users can focus on the study rather than the tool.
  • Open System

    Construct adopts ODM-compliant data structure that is fully compliant with industry accepted standards. Construct provides full-fledged APIs that can be used to seamlessly integrate with other mainstream clinical trial management systems.
  • Low Operating Cost with High Quality Result

    Increased efficiency and low learning curve drastically cut back on operating cost. Automated configuration and system administration ensure high quality study design through collaboration while minimizing data validation time and reducing cost.
Features
  • ODM-Compliant Data Structure

    Construct's ODM-compliant data structure promotes efficiencies throughout the clinical development process and ensures effective data exchange and seamless interoperability with other systems in full compliance with the industry's leading standards.
  • Intuitive User Interface

    Intuitive and user-friendly user interface lets you design your study through simple drag-and-drop, letting you get started with little learning curve and meet evolving study requirements with ease.
  • Study Configuraiton Templates

    You can jumpstart your study configurations by importing ODM-compliant study configuration templates and amend your design based on your study protocol.
  • No-Code Implementation of Logic Rules

    You can now implement cross-form field activation and complex data validation rules without writing a single line of code. Casebook Designer and Schedule Builder let you create and configure components in a visual-based, drag-and-drop manner and auto-generate functional logic rules for you.
  • Reusable Components

    Highly granular reusable components boost efficiency in casebook configurations and ensures flexibility and scalability to meet study design challenges at any level of complexity.
  • Plain and Precise Declarative Expressions

    The Logic Engine constructs rules using plain and precise declarative expressions. Its powerful combination of functions and expressions makes it possible to address a range of use cases using a single line of rule definition, which significantly simplifies and streamlines clinical data validation.
Demo Request

Copyright © 2021 上海耀乘健康科技有限公司. 沪ICP备2020025340号-2

Scan to Follow Us

Contact Us

Phone:400-180-1768

Email:marketing@yaocheng.cn

Address:Room 1515, Block B, 1188 Kaixuan North Road, Putuo District, Shanghai

AuroraPrime Construct
临床研究设计和建库系统

AuroraPrimeConstruct赋能临床试验设计实现超高细颗粒度的灵活配置。用户将能更加便捷高效地构建任何试验,而无需供应商的技术支援或任一条定制化的代码。Construct具备多样可拓展的系统配置能力,为未来日益复杂的试验,尤其是为适应性设计、全阶段无缝设计(I/II期无缝设计、II/III期无缝设计)、以及国际试验等奠定坚实的基础。
AuroraPrime Construct 采用弹性控制与多样化数据核查监测工具来协助用户改善数据质量,并透过自动化与程序化的方式来提升建库的效率;配合其灵活可复用的组件,用户可以进一步减少重复的工作,来满足试验中的实际需求。

功能模块
  • Casebook构建

    Casebook构建模块(Casebook Builder)的高细粒度配置,让用户能随心所欲地配置任何样式的病例报告表(CRF)。不单是符合ODM规范的必要内容,用户只需简单操作即可进一步实现衍生值的定义、动态表单与相关内容的触发、以及数据验证计划的核查,这些属于表单的进阶配置在过去往往需要大量手写代码来实现。使用Construct表单构建模块将大幅减少建库所需的时间与精力,从此和写代码的工作说再见!
  • 试验访视配置

    试验访视配置模块(Schedule Builder)帮助用户更直观、更轻松的管理访视工作的计划与运营,用户能简易地设置每个访视下的表单组合与触发条件,面对任何复杂试验所需的表单选择与组合,用户使用Construct访视配置模块都能迎刃而解。
  • 逻辑引擎

    作为Construct模块的核心,AuroraPrime平台的大脑,逻辑引擎(Logic Engine)能在少量人工辅助的情况下,引领试验设计与运营灵活自治。凭借逻辑引擎功能强大的声明式语句与函数,用户仅需极少量的逻辑便可精准覆盖试验中绝大部份场景。可自动生成与配置的逻辑语句,能将以往数据验证、动态激活与衍生值计算等人工编程时间大幅减少,同时友好的交互界面和声明式的语句构建,让用户能在毫无编程技术背景的情况下,轻松设置逻辑规则。
产品优势
  • 提升建库效率

    基于组件化的设计原则,表单构建模块(CasebookBuilder)可有 效 降 低 建 库 所 需 的 人 力 成 本 , 并 有 效 提 升 建 库 效 率 。Construct采取符合ODM结构的组件设计,赋予组件复用搭配的 能力,使重复出现的表单与验证计划不需要多次配置,大幅避免传统建库所需的冗繁工程。
  • 降低技术门槛

    Construct提供友好的可视化操作界面,将大量复杂的规则与条件配置浓缩在点击与拖拽之间,使用户能轻松完成复杂的试验配置。声明式的语法与强大的插件搭配,使数据验证计划的设置变得简易有效。临床数据程序员不再需要冗长的代码来执行复杂的数据验证计划,使得更多不同专业人员均能协同参与高门槛的试验设计,让用户更专心在试验本身,而非系统操作。
  • 高建库质量、低运营成本

    伴随Construct建库效率的提升与技术门槛的降低,同时搭配系统自动化的配置与管理,可有效控制不同背景协作者的建库质量,在保证工作质量的同时,用户可花更少时间与人员进行试验的校验与核查,减少项目运行中所产生的不必要成本。
  • 轻松拓展

    逻辑引擎的构建是以临床试验各阶段数据做考量,伴随着AuroraPrime的功能不断拓展,系统能够开放更多更全面的智能功能,贯穿从试验方案设计到上市申报的全流程。
  • 系统开放

    Construct采用业界公认的ODM规范结构并提供完整的API接口,使建库模块的规格配置与其他临床信息化产品可以无缝衔接,与业界主流的临床数据采集系统完美兼容。
功能亮点
  • ODM规范数据结构

    Construct采用ODM规范的数据结构作为系统的底层,不仅方便 用户能针对采集的数据迅速做进一步的处理,无需任何转换成本 ,而且在与其他业界标准系统协同时,可以无缝衔接。
  • 模板导入

    在ODM规范的基础上,Construct更进一步的引入模版导入建制,使一个方案的相关配置可以批量修改、迅速成型。
  • 直觉的配置界面

    用点击、拖拽等简单直观的交互方式来支持复杂的试验设计。针对于多样化方案设计需求,用户可轻松便捷地在系统上快速完成配置,并根据实际需求对试验进行动态调整,大幅降低用户操作系统的认知门槛。
  • 可复用组件

    多样化且高细粒度的可复用组件,能有效地提升用户建库效率;不同层级组件的弹性搭配,让用户面对无论多复杂的试验都能轻松配置。
  • 无代码的逻辑构建

    无论是跨表单的动态激活,或是复杂条件的数据验证计划,都不再需要复杂的代码编程,用户可以直接利用表单构建与访视配置上的插件灵活组合,逻辑即可自动生成。
  • 直观精准的声明式语句

    Construct逻辑引擎采取声明式的语句构建,使得构建逻辑不仅直观且精准。强大多样的函数与声明式句的组合,使单条逻辑覆盖多重场景的梦想成为可能。至此数据验证计划的构建不再冗长繁琐;复杂的验证计划也可以轻松配置。
DEMO 申请