AuroraPrime Create
Clinical Study Protocal Design

An integral part of the AuroraPrime Clinical Trial Management Platform, Prime Create is a protocol writing system that supports the standardization, structuring, and digitalization of key documents from the onset of clinical trials. Prime Create aims to assist experts from medical, biostatistics, clinical operations, and other departments to efficiently write study protocols, facilitate collaborative editing, review, approval and finalizing within and across teams, as well as gain insights from the protocol and built-in knowledge retention in the form of structured, digital content. By automating database build from the point of protocol development, Prime Create streamlines and accelerates the initial step of clinical trial process.

Modules
  • Protocol Generation

    Prime Create integrates the basic structure and content of a variety of clinical study protocol templates, and provides multiple automatic writing functions such as global formats, variables, generation of abbreviation lists and references. It provides interactive visit schedule matrix to build clinical trial workflow in a visual manner, so as to reduce repetitive work, minimize human error, and boost productivity.
  • Teamwork

    Prime Create features collaborative tools and processes for writing study protocols. Author in charge of the study protocol development can delegate writing tasks to multiple collaborators, who can perform edits, reviews, and approvals in parallel in an efficient manner based on assigned permissions, which promotes synergy across teams. Managers can also easily view the overall writing progress through statistics and dashboards.
  • Automated Database Build

    Prime Create uses a CDISC-compliant data model and automatically structures contents and data in the study protocol through the clinical logic engine to seamlessly integrate the protocol design, database build, and data collection processes. The clinical trial workflow and form designs in the study protocol can be exported to CDASH-compliant files, or directly imported into Prime Construct, reducing the cost of constructing the clinical database.
Key Features
  • Study Protocol Template

    Standardized, reusable contents are built into study protocol templates, including content structure, paragraphs, writing guidelines, parameters and their default values, etc., to improve the efficiency and quality of the study protocol using standardized, structured contents.
  • Variable Repository

    The study protocol template has a large number of variables built in. Any change to a variable in one place is automatically propagated across the board throughout the entire protocol, eliminating the trouble of checking and updating variables manually and repeatedly.
  • Visualized Workflow Editing

    The system lets you build the clinical trial workflow through visual and interactive means. You can easily and efficiently edit the visit schedule matrix through simple point-and-click, drag-and-drop.
  • 2-Way Interaction Between Trial Workflow and Textual Description

    The system features 2-way interaction between trial workflow and textual description. By composing paragraphs of the study procedures automatically generates the visit schedule matrix, and editing the matrix in turn updates the textual descriptions.
  • Collaborative Authoring

    The system supports collaborative editing of a study protocol by multiple writers, with the capability to assign different editing permissions to writers on the paragraph level. This ensures maximum flexibility while keeping everything under control in a collaborative authoring environment.
  • Review In Parallel

    The system supports review of a study protocol by multiple reviewers in parallel, with independent review progress and results. This is conducive to unified versioning of protocols and streamlined review process.
  • Document Descriptions

    The system supports writers to add detailed descriptions of the document when writing the study protocol, so as to retain relevant information and knowledge effectively. These descriptions will not be exported along with the protocol, but serve as supplementary information for reference by subsequent writers with the aim to bridge information gaps and facilitate communication throughout the study lifecycle.
  • Custom Export

    You can tailor contents for export into PDF or Word format to meet different needs, including custom abstract, chapters, comments, and references.
  • Instant Database Build

    The trial workflow and form definitions in the study protocol can be exported as CDASH-compliant standard files or directly imported into Prime Construct for building the clinical database, significantly increasing productivity
  • Assisted Generation of Study Documentation

    Prime Create assists in generating trial relevant documents required by your study, such as Subject Informed Consent Form, Project Management Plan, Monitoring Guidelines, etc. This significantly streamlines communications and cuts back on time and cost in developing respective study documents
Benefits
  • Increased Productivity in Writing Study Protocols

    Prime Create is a professional tool for writing clinical study protocols, boasting a host of features ranging from standardized templates to the automated generation of references and numbering sequences. Each function helps to crystalize the knowledge of clinical trials and study protocols. These functions and built in tools can greatly increase efficiency, accuracy of the contents and reduce repetitive work.
  • Increased Efficiency in Collaborative Review

    Seamlessly integrated with the collaborative authoring process, Prime Create supports co-editing of a protocol by multiple writers with different permissions as well as cross-department review and approval workflow with granular editing permission assignment and locking at the paragraph level. This drastically boosts efficiency, enforces order, and prevents potential errors in a collaborative authoring environment.
  • Continuous Accumulation of Organizational Knowledge

    Leveraging templates and other key features, Prime Create helps to distill organizational knowledge and experience including protocol content structure, trial workflow, authoring guidelines, and parameter configuration, which continuously accumulates to form valuable enterprise assets. These assets can be safely handed over to new employees with the same role and permissions granted without the risk of being lost in attrition or brain drain.
  • Structured Content

    Use of structured and standardized protocol development tool allows users to export related contents and develop project plans as well as associated documents in an direct fashion. Whether the user wants to export the files required for project management, or build a database with one click, it can be done easily. Prime Create not only improves the efficiency of protocol writing, but also accelerates the process of subsequent implementation of clinical trials .
DEMO

Copyright © 2022 Shanghai Yaocheng Health Science & Technology Co., Ltd. 沪ICP备2020025340号-2

Scan to Follow Us

Contact Us

Phone:400-180-1169

Email:marketing@yaocheng.cn

Address:11/F, Shanghai SK Tower, 149 Youcheng Road, Pudong District, Shanghai

AuroraPrime Create
临床研究方案生成

Prime Create 是耀乘健康科技 AuroraPrime 临床研究平台上的文档智能撰写系统,支持从临床研究全过程的关键文档标准化、结构化、数据化。Prime Create 旨在协助医学、生物统计、临床运营等各部门专家高效撰写研究方案、统分计划、研究报告等重要文档,便捷开展团队内及跨部门跨组织的协同编辑、审阅、审批和递交工作,充分利用文档的知识内容,实现知识留存的数据化、结构化,以协助相关执行文档和计划、指导文件的生成,并高度自动化对接试验建库、数据分析、研究报告撰写等各种工作和系统,加速从方案撰写到临床研究上线的进程。

产品介绍
功能模块
  • 文档生成

    Prime Create 集成了多种临床研究关键文档的模板和专项撰写功能。模板内置文档的基本结构和内容,同时提供全局格式、全局变量、自动生成缩略语表、自动生成文献列表等多项自动化撰写功能,并为各类文档提供了专项工具,如可视化访视矩阵、试验流程自动交互、TFLs组件等,以此减少文档撰写过程中的重复性工作,避免人为错误,提高撰写效率。
  • 团队协作

    Prime Create 围绕文档撰写场景设计了便捷的多人协作流程与工具。文档负责人可以为多个协作者分配不同的撰写流程任务和权限,按设定权限可针对同一文档多方同步开展撰写、编辑、审阅和审批等工作,实现了全流程统一模版及线上高效协同。管理者也可以通过统计数据轻松了解文档撰写的各流程进度。
  • 知识沉淀

    Prime Create 可以让企业便捷的从文档中沉淀知识。系统采用符合 CDISC 标准的数据定义,并通过临床逻辑引擎自动将关键文档中的内容和数据结构化,以支持从方案设计到数据库构建、再到数据采集、数据分析和报告生成的无缝衔接和完整闭环,大幅提高内容和数据在临床试验过程中重复使用和持续沉淀的效率。
功能亮点
  • 文档模板

    文档模板内置了规范的可复用文档信息,包括文档结构、内容、撰写指南、参数、参数默认值等,提升文档撰写效率和质量,实现内容标准化和结构化。
  • 内容推荐

    系统为文档内的章节提供了大量整理自公开和官方内容源的推荐内容,可以大幅降低撰写文档的初始难度和前期成本。
  • 项目级的可同步变量

    文档模板内置了大量全局自动同步的变量,只需在一处输入和修改,全局自动同步更新,免去重复检查和修改的烦恼。对于指定的变量,还可以实现变量值在同一项目不同文档间的同步。
  • 可视化试验流程编辑

    系统支持以可视化的方式编辑试验流程表(访视矩阵),撰写者可以用拖拽、点选的方式轻松编辑试验流程表。
  • 试验流程表与文本描述双向联动

    系统支持试验流程表(访视矩阵)与文本描述的双向联动。撰写者编辑试验流程表时,系统将自动生成试验程序的文本描述;撰写者编辑试验程序的文本描述时,试验流程表也将随之同步。
  • 数据组件

    系统支持文档与数据的联动,撰写文档时,可以从AuroraPrime Compute中直接获取或同步对应的TFLs等符合配置的数据,也可以对接其它系统的提供的标准数据。
  • 协同编辑

    系统支持多人在线协同编辑同一文档,且支持设置文档的编辑和审阅模式、以及不同用户的不同权限,最大程度保证协同编辑工作的有序性。
  • 同步审阅

    系统支持多人同步审阅同一方案,审阅进度和结果互不干扰。实现方案修改的统一版本管理,提升协同审核效率。
  • 定制化导出

    系统可以定制导出内容,以满足不同用途的需求。可定制的内容包括摘要、特定章节、指定的评论、参考文献等。
  • 智能建库

    研究方案中的试验流程和表单信息可以被导出为符合 CDASH 的标准文件,也可以与 Prime Construct 系统直接对接并自动建库,降低临床试验建库工作的成本。
  • 文档内容复用与生成

    系统支持辅助生成项目关联文档,如知情同意书、用药手册等,并支持可复用内容在不同文档间的直接调用,可大幅降低根据特定文档撰写其它各类关联文档的沟通与时间成本。
产品优势
  • 提升文档撰写效率

    Prime Create 作为临床研究文档撰写的专业系统,大到整体模板,小至文献列表与编号的自动生成,每一项功能都集成了临床研究的知识,凝聚着对临床研究关键文档撰写工作的理解。这些功能可极大减少方案撰写过程中的重复性工作,让撰写人员专注于发挥自己的知识价值,提升撰写效率。
  • 提高协作和审阅效率

    Prime Create 系统支持多用户以不同职责权限同时编辑同一文档,也支持跨部门并行的审阅和审批,同时还有不同的文档编辑模式配置和锁定机制,不仅可提升协作效率,还极大程度降低了协作带来的混乱和潜在错误。
  • 为用户持续累积知识

    Prime Create 支持企业知识和经验在系统中的沉淀,无论是方案结构、格式、内容和试验流程,还是撰写指南与参数配置,均可在系统中持续积累,形成企业的无形资产。用户可以极为方便地向指定参与人员提供这些信息,不因为人员流动影响知识的沉淀、信息的流通和延续。
  • 文档内容结构化与无缝流转

    Prime Create 的产品设计从开始就与 CDISC 对齐,并通过模板和内置标准变量等功能,实现文档内容的标准化和结构化。无论用户想导出运营所需文件,还是一键建库,都可以轻松完成。Prime Create 不仅使文档撰写的效率提升,也可以提升文档和数据在整个临床试验实施的过程发挥作用的速度。