The following "Legal Notices" only apply to the specific "services" involved in the "Legal Notices". If there is any conflict between the terms of the "Legal Notice" and the terms of other agreements ("Agreements") applicable to your use of our "Services", the terms and conditions of the "Legal Notice" shall prevail (but only in Within the scope of such conflicts). The terms in quotation marks that are not defined in the "Legal Notice" shall have the meaning specified in the "Agreement".

Acceptable services

If we reasonably believe that any "your content" violates the law, infringes or misappropriates any third-party rights, or otherwise violates the important terms of the "agreement" (including documents, "legal notices" or acceptable use policies) ("prohibited content" "), we will inform you of such "prohibited content" and may request to remove such content from the "service" or disable access to such content. If you do not remove "prohibited content" or disable access to it within 2 business days from our notice, we can remove "prohibited content" or disable access to it. If we cannot remove "prohibited content" "or disable access to it, we can also suspend the "service". Despite the foregoing, for illegal content, if the content may damage the "service" or threaten the "service", we may remove "Prohibited content" or disable access to it without prior notice to comply with the law or any judicial, regulatory or other government orders or requirements. If we remove content without prior notice, we will promptly send you a post-notification, unless the law or government or regulatory agency requirements prohibit us from notifying you.

Legal Notices

If we reasonably believe that any "your content" violates the law, infringes or misappropriates any third-party rights, or otherwise violates the important terms of the "agreement" (including documents, "legal notices" or acceptable use policies) ("prohibited content" "), we will inform you of such "prohibited content" and may request to remove such content from the "service" or disable access to such content. If you do not remove "prohibited content" or disable access to it within 2 business days from our notice, we can remove "prohibited content" or disable access to it. If we cannot remove "prohibited content" "or disable access to it, we can also suspend the "service". Despite the foregoing, for illegal content, if the content may damage the "service" or threaten the "service", we may remove "Prohibited content" or disable access to it without prior notice to comply with the law or any judicial, regulatory or other government orders or requirements. If we remove content without prior notice, we will promptly send you a post-notification, unless the law or government or regulatory agency requirements prohibit us from notifying you.

Privacy Policy

If we reasonably believe that any "your content" violates the law, infringes or misappropriates any third-party rights, or otherwise violates the important terms of the "agreement" (including documents, "legal notices" or acceptable use policies) ("prohibited content" "), we will inform you of such "prohibited content" and may request to remove such content from the "service" or disable access to such content. If you do not remove "prohibited content" or disable access to it within 2 business days from our notice, we can remove "prohibited content" or disable access to it. If we cannot remove "prohibited content" "Or disable access to it, we can also suspend the "service". Despite the foregoing, for illegal content, if the content may damage the "service" or threaten the "service", we may remove it without prior notice to comply with the law or any judicial, regulatory or other government orders or requirements. "Prohibited content" or disable access to it.

Copyright © 2021 上海耀乘健康科技有限公司. 沪ICP备2020025340号-2

Scan to Follow Us

Contact Us

Phone:400-180-1768

Email:marketing@yaocheng.cn

Address:Room 1515, Block B, 1188 Kaixuan North Road, Putuo District, Shanghai

法律和隐私

下列“法律声明”仅适用于“法律声明”所涉及的特定“服务”。若“本法律声明”之条款与适用于您对我们“服务”之使用的其他协议(“协议”)的条款存在任何冲突,应以“本法律声明”之条款及条件为准(但仅限于该等冲突的范围内)。“本法律声明”中未予定义的引号内术语应具有“协议”中规定的含义。

可接受服务

如果我们合理认为任何“您的内容”违反法律、侵犯或盗用任何第三方权利或在其他方面违反“协议”(包括文档、“法律声明”或可接受使用政策)的重要条款(“被禁止内容”),我们将告知您该等“被禁止内容”并可要求从“服务”中移除该等内容或禁用对该等内容的访问。如果您未于我们通知起2个营业日内移除“被禁止内容”或禁用对其的访问,我们可移除“被禁止内容”或禁用对其的访问,若我们无法移除“被禁止内容”或禁用对其的访问,我们亦可中止“服务”。尽管有前述规定,对于非法内容,如内容可能破坏“服务”或对“服务”造成威胁,出于遵守法律或任何司法、监管或其他政府命令或要求之需要,我们可不经事先通知而移除“被禁止内容”或禁用对其的访问。如我们未经事先通知而移除内容,我们将及时向您发出事后通知,除非法律或政府或监管机构之要求禁止我们通知您。

法律声明

如果我们合理认为任何“您的内容”违反法律、侵犯或盗用任何第三方权利或在其他方面违反“协议”(包括文档、“法律声明”或可接受使用政策)的重要条款(“被禁止内容”),我们将告知您该等“被禁止内容”并可要求从“服务”中移除该等内容或禁用对该等内容的访问。如果您未于我们通知起2个营业日内移除“被禁止内容”或禁用对其的访问,我们可移除“被禁止内容”或禁用对其的访问,若我们无法移除“被禁止内容”或禁用对其的访问,我们亦可中止“服务”。尽管有前述规定,对于非法内容,如内容可能破坏“服务”或对“服务”造成威胁,出于遵守法律或任何司法、监管或其他政府命令或要求之需要,我们可不经事先通知而移除“被禁止内容”或禁用对其的访问。如我们未经事先通知而移除内容,我们将及时向您发出事后通知,除非法律或政府或监管机构之要求禁止我们通知您。

隐私政策

如果我们合理认为任何“您的内容”违反法律、侵犯或盗用任何第三方权利或在其他方面违反“协议”(包括文档、“法律声明”或可接受使用政策)的重要条款(“被禁止内容”),我们将告知您该等“被禁止内容”并可要求从“服务”中移除该等内容或禁用对该等内容的访问。如果您未于我们通知起2个营业日内移除“被禁止内容”或禁用对其的访问,我们可移除“被禁止内容”或禁用对其的访问,若我们无法移除“被禁止内容”或禁用对其的访问,我们亦可中止“服务”。尽管有前述规定,对于非法内容,如内容可能破坏“服务”或对“服务”造成威胁,出于遵守法律或任何司法、监管或其他政府命令或要求之需要,我们可不经事先通知而移除“被禁止内容”或禁用对其的访问。