A new generation of
life science clinical research cloud platform

Boost the efficiency of R&D in life sciences and accelerate time-to-market of innovative products
Contact us
AuroraPrime
Clinical research management cloud platform

AuroraPrime's revolutionary approach to managing clinical research enables you to accelerate study timelines while increasing performance and quality. Our unique offering includes a unified, tightly-integrated suite of feature modules, powered by our Clinical Logic Engine and designed for the future of clinical research.

  • Accelerate Study Timelines
    Prime's suite of Clinical Research modules—including Construct and Collect—are all powered by our Clinical Logic Engine and specifically engineered to help automate and accelerate timelines, reducing time spent on everything from system configuration, data entry, review to database lock
  • Rapidly Build Any Study
    Prime's powerful,unified Construct module allows you to design and build studies—including complex,adaptive, multi-arm trials—quickly and intuitively with the flexibility to optimize and make seamless mid-study amendments
  • Easily Ensure Clean, High-Quality Data
    Getting clean data is easier and faster with AuroraPrime and our Clinical Logic Engine—from powerful, auto-generated, and configurable validation rules to real-time evaluation during capture, preventing data discrepancies and maintaining protocol compliance has never been easier
  • Manage Risks and Reduce Delays
    Reduce the risk of unnecessary issues and delays—Prime Comprehend's deep integration with every feature module in Prime's Suite brings you holistic, real-time insights sooner and helps you make decisions faster
Brand introduction
Customer comments
  • China Immunotech (Beijing) Biotechnology Co. Ltd. - as the first customer of AuroraPrime, we are deeply impressed by the professional design and refreshing user-experience of the product. Moreover, the sense of mission and vision that emanated from the team opened our eyes to a brand new digital future of AI-driven clinical trials management.
    Zhao Xueqiang Ph.D.
    CEO & co-founder of China Immunotech
  • AuroraPrime Clinical Research Management Suite allows us to provide clinical trial sponsors with accurate and transparent trial data management and customized process management, taking into account the experience of both the CRO and the sponsors, making our partnership with customers more effective and closer.
    Jim.Xu
    the Chief Commercial Officer of Nanjing CR Medicon Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd.
Partners
Management System Certifications
  • ISO9001
  • ISO/IEC27001
  • ISO/IEC20000-1
  • Ministry of Public Security Grade Protection Level 3 Certification

Copyright © 2021 上海耀乘健康科技有限公司. 沪ICP备2020025340号-2

Scan to Follow Us

Contact Us

Phone:400-180-1768

Email:marketing@yaocheng.cn

Address:Room 1515, Block B, 1188 Kaixuan North Road, Putuo District, Shanghai

新一代
生命科学临床研究云平台

提升生命科学创新研发效率,缩短创新产品进入市场的周期
联系耀乘
AuroraPrime
临床研究管理云平台

AuroraPrime 提供了一套完整、互联互通的功能模块,内置强大的临床逻辑引擎、配有独特的洞察网络,面向未来重新设计以适应临床试验的发展 。这些革新性的方法让临床试验管理在试验速度和数据质量间做艰难取舍的历史一去不返。

  • 加速临床试验进程
    Prime的整套临床研究管理模块(包括Construct和Collect)内置强大的临床试验逻辑引擎,使得数据得以智能、高效地在各系统和流程中无缝流转,减少试验配置时间,缩短数据审查周期,降低数据锁库所需时长。
  • 快速构建任何试验
    无论多复杂的实验设计,Prime平台均可从容应对,帮您轻松解决适应性、多臂多阶段等新型设计方法,同时无需系统停机即可支持数据库修正和版本升级,最大程度支持试验方案的灵活变更。
  • 从始至终保持高质量数据
    AuroraPrime平台和临床逻辑引擎可理解试验设计并自动生成逻辑核查规则,同时提供简单易用、功能强大的逻辑核查规则配置功能,有效防止潜在数据差异和方案偏离,使从源头开始实时管理数据质量成为可能。
  • 降低风险,减少延迟
    通过Prime Comprehend的实时、精准的多维度数据洞察,可最大限度降低各类问题被遗漏、忽略、延迟处理所带来的各种风险。
品牌介绍
客户评语
  • “ 华夏英泰是AuroraPrime的首个上线客户,该产品的专业度及耳目一新的用户体验是毫无疑问的,尤其在和耀乘团队接触中所感受到的使命感与远见,让我们看到了临床试验电子化和智能化管理的全新未来。”
    赵学强博士
    华夏英泰(北京)生物技术有限公司CEO & 联合创始人
  • “AuroraPrime临床研究平台让我们能够为临床试验申办方提供准确透明的试验数据管理和订制化的流程管理,兼顾CRO与申办方两方的使用体验,使我们与客户的合作关系更具成效、更为紧密。”
    徐晖
    南京希麦迪医药科技有限公司首席商务官
合作伙伴
体系认证
  • ISO9001
  • ISO/IEC27001
  • ISO/IEC20000-1
  • 公安部等级保护三级认证