About Us

Yaocheng Healthcare Technology focuses on the field of life science clinical research and development, and is committed to creating a world-leading new generation of clinical research SaaS platform, with cloud computing, big data, AI, enterprise-level B2B SaaS technology, etc. to empower the data and operation management system of life science research and development, ensure the consistency of clinical data, improve operational efficiency, control cost input, accelerate the commercialization of innovative drugs and new medical devices, and benefit human health!
The core team of Yaocheng Health Technology boasts a wealth of product and industry experience from global leading companies such as Google, Verily, Splunk, Medidata, and Veeva.

  • Vision
    To empower and accelerate research and development in life sciences by leveraging state-of-the-art technologies and building a holistic, feature-rich, and highly intelligent global SaaS platform that puts clinical trials on fast track, creating value throughout the entire life cycle of life sciences R&D.
  • Mission
    Develop digital and intelligent solutions to address challenges in the management of clinical trials, accelerating the industry advancement and taking life sciences digitalization to the next level.
Team
Our co-founders came from Google’s technology and product teams, with more than 10 years of R&D experience. All team members boast rich experience and a global mindset. We embrace change, work relentlessly, and strive for success.
  • PENGCHENG XU
    CO-FOUNDER & CHAIRMAN & CO-CEO
  • SHARON CHEN
    CO-CEO
  • GAVIN ZHANG
    CO-FOUNDER & COMMERCIAL VP
  • BOGONG ZHU
    CO-FOUNDER & VP OF TECHNOLOGY
  • SHUGUO YANG
    CO-FOUNDER & VP OF TECHNOLOGY
  • CHRISTOPHER TAM
    CSO
  • ALICE HSU
    Senior Director of Clinical Technical Services Department
Investor
  • Information technology is transforming the way we do research and development in life sciences, which has been ushered into a new digital era of innovation. The entire industry is bent on exploring new avenues to acclerating clinical trials with high efficiency and low costs.
    James Mi
    Founding Partner of Lightspeed China Partners
  • More and more Chinese Pharma companies are foraying into the international arena, deploying multi-site studies across the globe. The next-gen SaaS clinical trials management platform is bound to empower these enterprises and help them to be fully compliant with international standards and regulations.
    Quanhong Tao
    Managing partner& president of Shanghai Hankang Equity Investment Management Co., Ltd
Investment partner

Let's go

Join Us

Copyright © 2021 上海耀乘健康科技有限公司. 沪ICP备2020025340号-2

Scan to Follow Us

Contact Us

Phone:400-180-1768

Email:marketing@yaocheng.cn

Address:Room 1515, Block B, 1188 Kaixuan North Road, Putuo District, Shanghai

关于耀乘

Aurora 耀乘健康科技专注于生命科学临床研发领域,并致力于开创全球领先的新一代临床研究SaaS平台,以云计算、大数据、AI、企业服务级B2B SaaS技术等来赋能生命科学研发的数据及运营管理系统,保证临床数据一致性,提升运营效率,掌控成本投入,加速创新药和新型医疗器械的商业化,造福人类健康!
耀乘健康科技主创团队拥有丰富的产品及行业经验,均来自 Google、Verily、Splunk、Medidata、Veeva 等相关领域的全球领导企业。

  • Vision
    以高新科技赋能和加速生命科学的研发搭建服务生命科学临床阶段全方位、多 功能、高智能、全球性的SaaS平台,辐射生命科学研发全链路
  • Misson
    在临床研究管理场景中挖掘数字化、智能化应用解决方案,加速行业的发展进程,进一步提升信息化赋能生命科学的专业程度
管理团队
我们的联合创始人来自谷歌的技术和产品团队,拥有10年以上研发经验,团队成员经历丰富,拥有国际视野。我们积极改变,勇于担当,相互成就。
  • 徐鹏程
    联合创始人|董事长|联席CEO
  • 陈晓
    联席CEO
  • 张智
    联合创始人 | 商务副总裁
  • 朱博贡
    联合创始人 | 技术副总裁
  • 杨树果
    联合创始人 | 技术副总裁
  • 谭家东
    首席战略官
  • 许荣怀
    临床技术服务部资深总监
投资人寄语
  • “信息化技术正在促进生命科学研发过程的创新与转型,生命科学研发已进入数字化创新时代,如何提高试验效率,降低成本,是整个研发产业链在探索的方向。”
    宓群
    光速中国创始合伙人
  • “正在有越来越多的中国生物医药公司将走向国际,在全球多个地方开展临床实验研究。符合国际注册申报要求的、基于SaaS的新一代临床试验管理平台能够赋能中国生物医药公司。”
    苑全红
    汉康资本管理合伙人、总裁
投资人伙伴

让我们一起,
乘风破浪会有时,直挂云帆济沧海

加入耀乘